AAF-Greater Evansville provides unique opportunities for members to share ideas, engage with experts and give back to the community.

The Purpose of Our Organization is…

  • To develop and enjoy the spirit of cooperation, innovation and fellowship among persons in advertising and related businesses.
  • To promote ethical, truthful and creative advertising.
  • To learn about career and job opportunities in the advertising industry.
  • To encourage young, talented persons to seek careers in advertising.
  • To favorably influence the business, educational, governmental and consuming public’s confidence in advertising and its vital roles in the economic and cultural advancement of our city, state and nation.
  • To serve community causes as part of an overall effort to advance our community and ourselves.

AAF-Greater Evansville Board of Directors 2016-2017

Andrew Morris, MBA

President & Membership Chair
Townsquare Media
andy.morris@townsquaremedia.com

Jennifer Arnold

Vice President of Programs
AXIOM Marketing and Advertising
jarnold@axiomad.com

Lisa Verkamp

Treasurer
YMCA of Southwestern Indiana
verkamp@ymcaswin.org

Andrew Herbertz

Secretary / Immediate Past President
Tropicana Evansville
aherbertz@tropevansville.com

 

Gwen Lewis

Auction/Fundraising Chair
Thumbs Up Promotions
gwen@thumbsuppromos.com

Jen Green

Communications Chair
Gray Loon Marketing Group
jgreen@grayloon.com

Lori Martin

Scholarship/Education Chair
WEVV44
lmartin@wevv.com

Bryan Bodkin

Board Member at Large
LAMAR Outdoor Advertising
bbodkin@lamar.com

Ashleigh Carroll

Board Member at Large
University of Southern Indiana
ashleighdawncarroll@gmail.com

 

Rita Joest

Board Member at Large
Alphagraphics
rjoest@alphagraphics.com

Jim Mattingly

Board Member At Large
Mattingly Media Services
jmattingly1@gmail.com

Ryan Mickens

Board Member at Large
Methodist Temple
ryan@mickensproductions.com

Fred McCool

Board Member At Large
Oswald Full Circle Marketing
fredm@oswaldmarketing.com

Zachary Moore

Board Member At Large
Berry Plastics
zacharymoore@berryplastics.com

 

Bob Renock

Board Member At Large
Old National Bank
bob.renock@oldnational.com

Monica Schreiber

Board Member at Large
Evansville Courier & Press
monica.schreiber@courierpress.com

Teresa Alexander

Board Member at Large
Viamedia TV
talexander@viamediatv.com

Sharon Shumate

Executive Director
AAF of Greater Evansville
P.O. Box 215
info@aafevv.com