AAF-Greater Evansville provides unique opportunities for members to share ideas, engage with experts and give back to the community.

The Purpose of Our Organization is…

  • To develop and enjoy the spirit of cooperation, innovation and fellowship among persons in advertising and related businesses.
  • To promote ethical, truthful and creative advertising.
  • To learn about career and job opportunities in the advertising industry.
  • To encourage young, talented persons to seek careers in advertising.
  • To favorably influence the business, educational, governmental and consuming public’s confidence in advertising and its vital roles in the economic and cultural advancement of our city, state and nation.
  • To serve community causes as part of an overall effort to advance our community and ourselves.

AAF-Greater Evansville Board of Directors 2017-2018

Andrew Morris, MBA

President & Membership Chair
Townsquare Media
andy.morris@townsquaremedia.com

Lisa Verkamp

Treasurer
YMCA of Southwestern Indiana
verkamp@ymcaswin.org

Andrew Herbertz

Secretary / Past President
Tropicana Evansville
aherbertz@tropevansville.com

 

Bryan Bodkin

Vice President of Membership 
LAMAR Outdoor Advertising
bbodkin@lamar.com

 

 

Jennifer Arnold

Co-Chair, American Advertising Awards
AXIOM Marketing and Advertising
jarnold@axiomad.com

Gwen Lewis

Co-Chair, Fundraising Auction
Thumbs Up Promotions
gwen@thumbsuppromos.com

Jen Green

Co-Chair, Fundraising Auction
Gray Loon Marketing Group
jgreen@grayloon.com

Lori Martin

Scholarship/Education Chair
WEVV44
lmartin@wevv.com

 

Monica Schreiber

Vice President of Programs
Evansville Courier & Press
monica.schreiber@courierpress.com

Rita Joest

Chair, Public Service 
Alphagraphics
rjoest@alphagraphics.com

Dorothy Pergola

Board Member At Large
Gilda’s Club of Evansville
dorothy@gcevv.org

Ryan Mickens

Co-Chair, Communications 
VenuWorks of Evansville
ryan@mickensproductions.com

Kaitlyn Grimwood

Co-chair, Communications
Oswald Full Circle Marketing
kaitlyng@oswaldmarketing.com

Zachary Moore

Co-Chair, American Advertising Awards
Berry Global
zacharymoore@berryglobal.com

Bob Renock

Board Member At Large
Old National Bank
bob.renock@oldnational.com

Teresa Alexander

Board Member at Large
Viamedia TV
talexander@viamediatv.com

Sharon Shumate

Executive Director
AAF of Greater Evansville
P.O. Box 215
info@aafevv.com