Aerika Waldrip – Buds Harley Davidson

Angie Peters – United Fidelity Bank

AXIOM Marketing & Advertising

Berry Global

Brescia University

Casey Valiant – SIGN A RAMA Evansville

Chris Weatherly – Chris Weatherly LLC

Christopher Payne – Pearison, Inc

Dave Docimo – Wavelength Films

Deaconess Health Systesm

Dorothy Pergola – Gilda’s Club of Evansville

ERA First Advantage Realty

Escalade Sports

Evansville Courier & Press

Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library

Fire and Rain

Gary Rice – Raben Tire

Gray Loon Marketing Group


Gwen Lewis – Thumbs Up Promotions

Ivy Tech Community College

Jamie Elliott – Southern Indiana Builders Association

Jason Tanner – Tanner + West

Jason Tanner – Tanner Publishing Company

Jennifer (Hoffeditz) Hortin – Metropolitan Printing

Jennifer Rhoades – Evansville Living / Tucker Publishing Group

Jim Mattingly – Mattingly Media Services

Jodie Hawley – Robert John & Associates

Joe Hostetler – Ivy Tech Community College

Jordan Barclay

Kevin Chenault – Blackstrap Media

Kitch & Schreiber

Lamar Outdoor

Leon Howell – Best View Transit

Lieberman Technologies

Maria Frakes – Commonwealth Engineers

Mark Fischer – Fischer Photo & Video

Marketing & Media Solutions, Inc.

Matt Wagner – Wagner Designs

Megan Williams – Leflers Collision and Glass

Midwest Communications

Nick Basham – Nick Basham Design

Old National Bank

Oswald Marketing

Owensboro Medical Health Systems

Rachel Wambach – Sprout Design

Robert West – University of Southern Indiana

Ryan Mickens – Mickens Productions


Solterra Marketing

Southwest Indiana Chamber of Commerce

Ten Adams

The Extend Group

Tom Ryder – TMR Marketing Resource

Townsquare Media

Tropicana Evansville

University of Southern Indiana







YMCA of Southwestern Indiana